East Texas Private Investigators

East Texas Private Investigator

Private investigator services in East Texas are provided by a number of licensed and experienced professionals who are trained to conduct investigations in a legal and ethical manner. These services are available to individuals, businesses, and legal professionals who need to gather information and evidence for various reasons.

Service Areas in East Texas

East Texas Private Investigator provides private investigative and detective services to the Eastern Texas region.

Harrison County

Hallsville Marshall
Scottsville Uncertain

Jasper County

Browndell Jasper

Anderson County

Elkhart Frankston

Titus County

Miller’s Cove Mount Pleasant
Talco Winfield

Red River County

Annona Avery
Bogata Clarksville

Houston County

Crockett Grapeland
Kennard Latexo

Chambers County

Anahuac Beach City
Cove Mont Belvieu
Old River-Winfree

Upshur County

Big Sandy East Mountain
Gilmer Ore City
Union Grove

Shelby County

Center Huxley
Joaquin Tenaha

Polk County

Corrigan Goodrich
Livingston Onalaska
Seven Oaks

Hardin County

Kountze Lumberton
Rose Hill Acres Silsbee
Sour Lake

Rusk County

Henderson Mount Enterprise
New London Overton

Hopkins County

Como Cumby
Sulphur Springs Tira

Walker County

Huntsville New Waverly

Camp County

Pittsburg Rocky Mound

Harris County

Bellaire Bunker Hill Village
El Lago Galena Park
Hedwig Village Hilshire Village
Hunters Creek Village Jacinto City
Jersey Village La Porte
Morgan’s Point Nassau Bay
Piney Point Village Seabrook
Shoreacres South Houston
Southside Place Spring Valley Village
Taylor Lake Village Tomball
Webster West University Place
Kingwood Katy

Waller County

Brookshire Hempstead
Pattison Pine Island
Prairie View Waller

Wood County

Alba Hawkins
Mineola Quitman
Winnsboro Yantis

Angelina County

Burke Diboll
Hudson Huntington
Zavalla Lufkin

Orange County

Bridge City Orange
Pine Forest Pinehurst
Rose City Vidor
West Orange

Van Zandt County

Canton Edgewood
Edom Fruitvale
Grand Saline Van
Wills Point

Lamar County

Blossom Deport
Paris Reno
Roxton Sun Valley

Nacogdoches County

Appleby Chireno
Cushing Garrison

Gregg County

Clarksville City Easton
Gladewater Kilgore
Lakeport Warren City
White Oak

Cherokee County

Alto Cuney
Gallatin Jacksonville
New Summerfield Reklaw
Rusk Wells

Cass County

Atlanta Avinger
Bloomburg Domino
Douglassville Hughes Springs
Linden Marietta
Queen City

Smith County

Arp Bullard
Hideaway Lindale
New Chapel Hill Noonday
Troup Whitehouse
Winona Tyler

Jefferson County

Bevil Oaks China
Groves Nederland
Nome Port Arthur
Port Neches Taylor Landing

Bowie County

De Kalb Hooks
Leary Maud
Nash New Boston
Red Lick Redwater
Wake Village Texarkana

Liberty County

Ames Cleveland
Daisetta Dayton
Dayton Lakes Devers
Hardin Kenefick
Liberty North Cleveland
Plum Grove

Galveston County

Bayou Vista Clear Lake Shores
Dickinson Friendswood
Hitchcock Jamaica Beach
Kemah La Marque
League City Texas City
Tiki Island

Montgomery County

Cut and Shoot Magnolia
Montgomery Oak Ridge North
Panorama Village Patton Village
Roman Forest Shenandoah
Splendora Stagecoach
Willis Woodbranch
Woodloch The Woodlands

Fort Bend County

Arcola Beasley
Fairchilds Fulshear
Kendleton Meadows Place
Missouri City Needville
Orchard Pleak
Richmond Rosenberg
Simonton Stafford
Thompsons Weston Lakes

Brazoria County

Alvin Angleton
Bailey’s Prairie Bonney
Brazoria Brookside Village
Clute Danbury
Freeport Hillcrest
Holiday Lakes Iowa Colony
Jones Creek Lake Jackson
Liverpool Manvel
Oyster Creek Pearland
Quintana Richwood
Sandy Point Surfside Beach
Sweeny West Columbia

Henderson County

Berryville Brownsboro
Caney City Chandler
Coffee City Enchanted Oaks
Eustace Gun Barrel City
Log Cabin Malakoff
Moore Station Murchison
Payne Springs Poynor
Seven Points Star Harbor
Tool Trinidad